The Springwater Fiddlers Fair and American Craft Show began in 2009. The festival was born out of the memory of an old Fiddlers Picnic that had been held many years ago at Hemlock Park, on the north end of Hemlock Lake.

Our Fair is presented by an all‐volunteer not‐for‐profit group and proceeds left at the end of each year are donated to the Springwater community in the form of scholarships and grants.

Your comments and questions are always welcome. Please use the form below to get in touch with us.
* indicates required field

The Springwater Music Fair and American Crafts Show is planned by the Fair committee of the East Springwater Historical Society, a not-for profit organization in the Punky Hollow School House Museum. The Fair is financed by grants, our sponsors, and by admission sales.  All proceeds from the Fair are used to finance the next fair, or are donated to the Springwater community.

Fair Committee Members

The Fair committee has the following members.

Bev Kota Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@springwatermusicfair.org
Dan LoFurno Chair chair@springwatermusicfair.org
Sue Kemp-Conge Crafts crafts@springwatermusicfair.org
Jim Clark Food food@springwatermusicfair.org
Linda Hopkns Music music@springwatermusicfair.org
Bob Conge Publicity publicity@springwatermusicfair.org
Louise Craig Secretary secretary@springwatermusicfair.org
Amy Klein
Social Media
 https://www.facebook.com/Springwater-Music-Fair-American-Crafts-Show-230320850326029/
Burch Craig Treasurer treasurer@springwatermusicfair.org
Mark Hopkins Web Site webmaster@springwatermusicfair.org